FREE SHIPPING FROM €150 | QUESTIONS to hallo@studioschoen.shop

Size charts & care instructions

 

You don't know exactly which size to order and want to find out which size is the right one? That's a good thing - because we want to avoid all returns and not unnecessarily burden the environment. We are therefore happy if you only order one size and first look at the size chart to see what the right size is for you.

Here you will find the respective size charts for our textiles. You always measure the width of the textiles from armpit to armpit, approx. 2.5 cm below the armpits at chest height. You always measure the height from the bottom to the top. We always find it easy to look at an existing textile in the closet to see which size suits you well and to compare them. Using your own favorite textile, you can quickly find out the right size.

Our t-shirts and hoodies are regular fit. Our sweatshirts tend to be tighter. We have experienced it ourselves - measuring and checking is worthwhile. Basically, you can assume that our products are more "normal".

If you like it very casual and very loose, then you are welcome to order one size larger, but note that the sleeve length will also increase. Otherwise you are always well positioned with your classic size. 


SIZE CHART ORGANIC T-SHIRT

 

Cut: regular fit 

  • Material: 100% cotton (organic quality, ring-spun, combed)
  • Grammar: 180 g/m²
  • Important information: Not all textiles are available in all sizes
  • Numbers and specifications in cm (centimeters)

Größentabelle Organic T-Shirt Studio Schön®

 


 

SIZE CHART ORGANIC SWEATSHIRT


Cut: slim fit

  • Material: 85% cotton (organic quality, ring-spun, combed), 15% polyester (recycled)
  • Grammar: 350 g/m²
  • Important information: Not all textiles are available in all sizes
  • Numbers and specifications in cm (centimeters)

 

 Größentabelle Organic Sweatshirt Studio Schön®

 

 

SIZE CHART ORGANIC HOODIE


Cut: regular fit

  • Material: 85% cotton (organic quality, ring-spun, combed), 15% polyester (recycled)
  • Grammar: 350 g/m²
  • Long sleeve with set-in sleeve
  • Important information: Not all textiles are available in all sizes
  • Numbers and specifications in cm (centimeters)

Größentabelle Organic Hoodie Studio Schön®

 

Important: The information in all size charts is for guidance and was sent to us by the manufacturer. These are without guarantee. Production-related fluctuations of +/-5% are common. The tables serve as a guide to the right size for you.

 

CARE INSTRUCTIONS

Our textiles are currently produced or finished using the DTG process (from the English Direct to Garment) in the digital textile direct printing process. The water-based color pigments are printed directly onto the textile using modern printing processes. Our designs and motifs are printed on the textile by our textile finisher in Germany and sent directly to you.

Our organic cotton bags with long handles from the accessories section are screen-printed. Please treat them with the same care as you do with the products in the textile section. So you have something from them for a long time.


WHAT SHOULD I BE AWARE OF?

With a few care instructions, you can increase the useful life of your new textile. Before you wear them for the first time, you should wash printed textiles to remove any print residue.

  • Before the first wash, immerse the product in cold water
    (this prevents shrinkage)
  • Always turn the textile inside out before washing
  • Do not set the washing temperature higher than 30 °C
  • Don't use a tumble dryer
  • When ironing: turn the fabric inside out beforehand
  • DO NOT iron over printed areas
  • DO NOT pull, tug, scratch or tear at the print!
  • DO NOT hot dry (avoid tumble dryer)

 

Waschhinweise Textilien Studio Schön®


MORE INFORMATION?

The washing instructions on the labels of the products do not apply, as the pure fabric product has been further processed through the imprint. The products from the textile section are sprayed with a natural liquid in the pre-printing stage for better adhesion of the printing ink. If, after unpacking your order, you notice a slight smell of eating or see a gentle haze on the print, there is no need to worry. Both disappear after the first wash. The printing ink we use is free of harmful substances and OEKO-TEX® 100 certified.

VERSANDKOSTENFREI AB 150 € | FRAGEN an hallo@studioschoen.shop

Größentabellen & Pflegehinweise

 

Du weißt nicht genau, welche Größe du bestellen sollst und willst dich informieren, welche die passende Größe ist? Gut so – denn wir wollen alle Rücksendungen vermeiden und die Umwelt nicht unnötig belasten. Daher freuen wir uns, wenn du nur eine Größe bestellst und zuerst einmal in den Größentabellen schaust, was die richtige Größe für dich ist.

Du findest hier die jeweiligen Größentabellen zu unseren Textilien. Die Breite der Textilien misst du immer von Achsel zu Achsel, ca. 2,5 cm unterhalb der Achseln auf Brusthöhe. Die Höhe misst du immer von ganz unten nach ganz oben. Wir finden es immer einfach, bei einem bestehenden Textil im Schrank zu schauen, welche Größe dir gut passt und diese zu vergleichen. Anhand vom eigenen Lieblingstextil lässt sich so schnell die richtige Größe herausfinden.

Unsere T-Shirts und Hoodies sind in normaler Passform. Unsere Sweatshirts sind eher eng anliegender. Wir haben selbst die Erfahrung gemacht – Ausmessen und Prüfen lohnt sich. Grundsätzlich kannst du davon ausgehen, dass unsere Produkte eher "Normal" ausfallen.

Wenn du es sehr lässig und sehr locker magst, dann bestell dir gerne eine Größe größer, beachte aber, dass die Ärmellänge dabei auch zunimmt. Ansonsten bist du mit deiner klassischen Größe immer gut aufgestellt. 


GRÖSSENTABELLE ORGANIC T-SHIRT

 

Schnitt: normale Passform 

  • Material: 100 % Baumwolle (Bio-Qualität, ringgesponnen, gekämmt)
  • Grammatur: 180 g/m²
  • Wichtige Info: Nicht alle Textilien liegen in allen Größen vor
  • Zahlen und Angaben in cm (Zentimeter)

Größentabelle Organic T-Shirt Studio Schön®

 


 

GRÖSSENTABELLE ORGANIC SWEATSHIRT


Schnitt: enganliegende Passform

  • Material: 85 % Baumwolle (Bio-Qualität, ringgesponnen, gekämmt), 15 % Polyester (recycelt)
  • Grammatur: 350 g/m²
  • Wichtige Info: Nicht alle Textilien liegen in allen Größen vor
  • Zahlen und Angaben in cm (Zentimeter)

 

 Größentabelle Organic Sweatshirt Studio Schön®

 

 

GRÖSSENTABELLE ORGANIC HOODIE


Schnitt: normale Passform

  • Material: 85 % Baumwolle (Bio-Qualität, ringgesponnen, gekämmt), 15 % Polyester (recycelt)
  • Grammatur: 350 g/m²
  • Langarm mit eingesetztem Ärmel
  • Wichtige Info: Nicht alle Textilien liegen in allen Größen vor
  • Zahlen und Angaben in cm (Zentimeter)

Größentabelle Organic Hoodie Studio Schön®

 

Wichtig: Die Angaben in allen Größentabellen dienen der Orientierung und wurden uns vom Hersteller so übermittelt. Diese sind ohne Gewähr. Produktionstechnische Schwankungen von +/-5 % sind üblich. Die Tabellen dienen zur Orientierung der richtigen Größe für dich.

 

PFLEGEHINWEISE

Unsere Textilien werden aktuell im DTG-Verfahren (aus dem englischen Direct to Garment) im Digital Textil-Direktdruck-Verfahren produziert bzw. veredelt. Die wasserbasierten Farbpigmente werden mit modernen Druckverfahren direkt auf das Textil aufgedruckt. Unsere Designs und Motive werden von unserem Textilveredler in Deutschland auf das Textil gedruckt und direkt von ihm an dich versendet.

Unsere Bio-Baumwolltaschen mit langem Henkel aus der Accessoires-Rubrik sind im Siebdruckverfahren bedruckt. Gehe mit ihnen bitte genauso sorgsam um wie mit den Produkten aus der Textilrubrik. So hast du lange etwas von ihnen.


WAS SOLLTE ICH BEACHTEN?

Mit ein paar Pflegehinweisen steigerst du die Nutzungsdauer deines neuen Textils. Vor dem ersten Tragen solltest du bedruckte Textilien waschen, um etwaige Druckrückstände auszutilgen.

  • Tauche das Produkt vor dem ersten Waschen in kaltes Wasser
    (das verhindert ein Einlaufen)
  • Wende das Textil vor Waschgängen stets auf links
  • Stelle die Waschtemperatur nicht höher als 30 °C
  • Benutze keinen Wäschetrockner
  • Beim Bügeln: Vorher Textil auf links drehen
  • NICHT über bedruckte Flächen bügeln
  • NICHT am Druck ziehen, zerren, kratzen oder reißen!
  • NICHT heiß trocknen (Trockner vermeiden)

 

Waschhinweise Textilien Studio Schön®


WEITERE HINWEISE?

Die Waschhinweise auf den Etiketten der Produkte gelten nicht, da das reine Stoff-Produkt durch den Aufdruck weiterverarbeitet wurde. Die Produkte aus der Textil-Rubrik werden in der Druck-Vorbehandlung mit einer natürlichen Flüssigkeit für eine bessere Haftung der Druckfarbe besprüht. Solltest du nach dem Auspacken deiner Bestellung also einen leichten Essgigeruch wahrnehmen oder einen sanften Schleier auf dem Druck erkennen, besteht kein Grund zur Sorge. Beides verschwindet nach dem ersten Waschgang. Die von uns verwendete Drucktinte ist frei von Schadstoffen und nach OEKO-TEX® 100 zertifiziert.